Coming Soon

On Golden Pond

September 19th thru October 11th, 2014

by Ernest Thompson , Directed by Christopher Younggren
- a Co-Production with Silver Stages

On Golden Pond focuses on aging couple Ethel and Norman Thayer, who spend each summer at their home on a lake called Golden Pond. During the year the story takes place, they are visited by daughter Chelsea with her fiancé and his son in law. The play explores the often turbulent relationship the young woman shared with her father growing up, and the difficulties faced by a couple in the twilight years of a long marriage.

Show Dates: 
Friday, September 19, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 8:00pm
Sunday, September 21, 2014 - 2:00pm
Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 7:30pm
Friday, September 26, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 7:30pm
Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 7:30pm
Friday, October 3, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 8:00pm
Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 7:30pm
Friday, October 10, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 2:00pm